Website Relaunch & Easter Raffle

When I visited the Hasen Apotheke in June 2019 from Mr Eck adopted I created our website in a hurry and until then it had been rather neglected. After almost 3 years, it was finally time to tackle the "website relaunch" project and update our website both visually and in terms of content. Welcome to the Hasen Apotheke 2.0.

Recipe pre-order

Recipe pre-order
Directly to the recipe pre-order

As you have probably already noticed, the callmyApo app was officially discontinued at the end of December 2022 and replaced by the Gesund.de app. However, the response from both us and many customers has been rather moderate. We have therefore decided to switch to YourPharmacies.com (also known as ia.de). You will find the direct link in the header of our website. By the way, we have a small guide for you on how to install the app and register us as your regular pharmacy.

Easter competition

Easter egg hunt
This is what the Easter egg looks like. Have fun with the Easter egg hunt!

On Easter Sunday and Easter Monday, we have hidden an Easter egg on our website that contains a special surprise. If you click on the egg, you will receive a voucher code for €10. You can redeem this until 30 April 2022 for a purchase value of €30 or more at our Hasen Apotheke. Just tell our team the voucher code before you pay.

Fine print: Only redeemable 1x per person. Only for the first 50 customers. Not valid for prescription drugs. No cash payment possible.

Shin
Ji-Young Shin

Pharmacist and owner of the Hasen Apotheke am Hasenbergl.

Articles: 35

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Hasen Apotheke

Website Relaunch & Ostergewinnspiel

Als ich im Juni 2019 die Hasen Apotheke von Herrn Eck übernommen habe, wurde unsere Webseite auf die Schnelle neu erstellt und bis dato eher stiefmütterlich behandelt. Nach fast 3 Jahren war es jetzt also endlich an der Zeit, das Projekt „Website Relaunch“ anzugehen und unsere Webseite sowohl optisch als auch inhaltlich zu aktualisieren. Herzlich willkommen zur Hasen Apotheke 2.0.

Rezeptvorbestellung

Rezeptvorbestellung
Direkt zur Rezeptvorbestellung

Wie Sie sicherlich bereits mitbekommen haben, wurde die callmyApo App Ende Dezember 2022 offiziell eingestellt und durch die Gesund.de App ersetzt. Allerdings ist die Resonanz sowohl bei uns als auch bei vielen Kunden eher mäßig. Wir haben uns daher entschieden, auf IhreApotheken.de (auch bekannt als ia.de) zu setzen. Den direkten Link finden Sie im Kopfbereich unserer Webseite. Wir haben übrigens eine kleine Anleitung für Sie erstellt, wie Sie die App installieren und uns als Ihre Stammapotheke hinterlegen können.

Ostergewinnspiel

Ostereiersuche
So sieht das Osterei aus. Viel Spaß bei der Ostereiersuche!

Am Ostersonntag und Ostermontag haben wir auf unserer Webseite ein Osterei versteckt, das eine besondere Überraschung enthält. Wenn Sie auf das Ei klicken, erhalten Sie einen Gutscheincode über €10. Diesen können Sie bis zum 30. April 2022 ab einem Einkaufswert in Höhe von €30 bei uns in der Hasen Apotheke einlösen. Bitte teilen Sie vor dem Bezahlvorgang unserem Team einfach den Gutscheincode mit.

Zum Kleingedruckten: Pro Person nur 1x einlösbar. Nur für die ersten 50 Kunden. Gilt nicht für rezeptpflichtige Medikamente. Keine Barauszahlung möglich.

Standardbild
Ji-Young Shin

Apothekerin und Inhaberin der Hasen Apotheke am Hasenbergl.

Artikel: 26

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Hasen Apotheke